These are a few of our favorite things…

images

 

I was working on a project and had some friends share with me some of their favorite small businesses in Dallas.  For most of them Dallas is home.  And if you are not in Dallas no worries, most of these places have an online presence.  Thank you technology!

If you have a favorite not on the list, please comment and add it.

Here goes…

 

 

GIFTS AND SHOPPING

Scribble Linens – www.scribblelinens.com

O-Venture – https://www.o-venture.com/

Gecko Hardware – http://www.geckohardware.com/

The Store in Lake Highlands – http://www.thestoreinlh.com/

RaRa’s Closet – http://www.rarascloset.com/

T-Hee Gifts – http://t-heegifts.com/

Lakewood Candle Company – http://www.lakewoodcandlecompany.com/

Nicholson Hardie – http://www.nicholson-hardie.com/

 

SWEETS – COULD BE GIFTS

 Two Girls Toffery – http://twogirlstoffery.com/

The Cake Ball Company – http://www.cakeballs.com/

The Prickly Poppy Bakery – https://www.facebook.com/ThePricklyPoppyBakery

Society Bakery – http://www.societybakery.com/

Tiff’s Treats – http://www.cookiedelivery.com/

Squirrel Brand Nuts – http://www.squirrelbrand.com/

 

FOOD AND BEVERAGES

Highlands Café – http://www.highlandscafe.com/

Tony’s – http://www.tonyspasta.com/

Atomic Pie – http://atomicpie.com/

The Pearl Cup Coffee Shop – http://pearlcupcoffee.com/

White Rock Coffee – http://www.wrcoffee.com/

Good Friends – http://goodfrienddallas.com/

Lake House Bar and Grill – http://www.lakehousewhiterock.com/

 

MISC.

Watermelon Photography – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Watermelon-Photography-by-Laura/153253131374550?ref=br_tf

Virginia Krejci Interiors – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Virginia-Krejci-Interiors/171408982930193

Soza Designs – https://www.facebook.com/sozadesigns

Food Bitch Blog – http://foodbitch.me/

 

Stay tuned…more favorite things to come.  We are so lucky to live among such fabulousness!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *